Anmelden
KontaktbereichKontaktbereich Kontaktbereich
KundenServiceCenter
02051 315-0
Montag bis Freitag von 8:00 - 19:00 Uhr Samstag von 9:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Unsere BLZ & BIC
BLZ33450000
BICWELADED1VEL
Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Bauträger- und Investoren

Christoph Smolka

Direktor Firmenkundengeschäft
Telefon: 02051 315-1040
E-Mail: christoph.smolka@sparkasse-hrv.de

Markus Aßhoff

Leiter ImmobilienCenter
Telefon: 02051 315-6488
E-Mail: markus.asshoff@sparkasse-hrv.de

Daniele Rindone

Kundenbetreuer Bauträger/Investoren
Telefon: 02051 315-6442
E-Mail: daniele.rindone@sparkasse-hrv.de

Carola Stinshoff

Kundenbetreuerin Bauträger/Investoren
Telefon: 02051 315-6444
E-Mail: carola.stinshoff@sparkasse-hrv.de

Christian Plückebaum

Kundenbetreuer Bauträger/Investoren
Telefon: 02051 315-6441
E-Mail: christian.plueckebaum@sparkasse-hrv.de

 

Nina Wiediger

Kundenbetreuerin Bauträger/Investoren
Telefon: 02051 315-6484
E-Mail: nina.wiediger@sparkasse-hrv.de

Anna Szary

Vertriebsassistenz ImmobilienCenter
Telefon: 02051 315-8266
E-Mail: anna.szary@sparkasse-hrv.de

Bild folgt

Kirsten Scherf

Vertriebsassistenz ImmobilienCenter
Telefon: 02051 315-6487
E-Mail: kirsten.scherf@sparkasse-hrv.de

Iris Nick

Serviceassistenz ImmobilienCenter
Telefon: 02051 315-6013
E-Mail: iris.nick@sparkasse-hrv.de

 Cookie Branding
i